Contact

Our team of experts is always at hand. With Cambrex, you’ll speak directly to the right expert for you. Please select from the options below to find your most suitable contact.

Please select your country to find the correct Cambrex expert for you.

Claudio Russolo

Claudio Russolo

Vice President, Sales and Marketing - Generics
claudio.russolo@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Monica Bianchi

Monica Bianchi

Sales Specialist
monica.bianchi@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Craig Durr

Director, Sales and Product Management
craig.durr@cambrex.com
+1 (330) 328 0306 | +1 (330) 328 0306

Tommaso Fontana

Tommaso Fontana

Area Manager
tommaso.fontana@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Tommaso Garavaglia

Tommaso Garavaglia

Area Manager
tommaso.garavaglia@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Mattea Rizzi

Mattea Rizzi

Area Manager
mattea.rizzi@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1 | +39 340 301 77 35

Claudio Silva

Claudio Silva

Area Manager
claudio.silva@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Laurence Weber

Sales Manager – Generics, France and North Africa
laurence.weber@cambrex.com
+33 (0) 236 694 890 | +33 (0)6 08 12 24 81

Danila Oldani

Danila Oldani

Associate Director of Sales, US Generics
danila.oldani@cambrex.com
+1 215 600 3768

Paolo Urizzi

Paolo Urizzi

Area Manager
paolo.urizzi@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 32 7

Claudio Russolo

Claudio Russolo

Vice President, Sales and Marketing - Generics
claudio.russolo@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Monica Bianchi

Monica Bianchi

Sales Specialist
monica.bianchi@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Craig Durr

Director, Sales and Product Management
craig.durr@cambrex.com
+1 (330) 328 0306 | +1 (330) 328 0306

Tommaso Fontana

Tommaso Fontana

Area Manager
tommaso.fontana@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Tommaso Garavaglia

Tommaso Garavaglia

Area Manager
tommaso.garavaglia@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Mattea Rizzi

Mattea Rizzi

Area Manager
mattea.rizzi@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1 | +39 340 301 77 35

Claudio Silva

Claudio Silva

Area Manager
claudio.silva@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 1

Laurence Weber

Sales Manager – Generics, France and North Africa
laurence.weber@cambrex.com
+33 (0) 236 694 890 | +33 (0)6 08 12 24 81

General Contact

General Contact

generics@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 881

Danila Oldani

Danila Oldani

Associate Director of Sales, US Generics
danila.oldani@cambrex.com
+1 215 600 3768

Paolo Urizzi

Paolo Urizzi

Area Manager
paolo.urizzi@cambrex.com
+39 02 34 59 88 32 7